Contact Us

Quick Numbers:

Main Office

Melissa Pelkie

office@cataldo.org

(509) 624-8759

Principal

Zack Cunningham

zcunningham@cataldo.org

After School Program

Jeanna Green

jgreen@cataldo.org

Admissions

Anita Vigerstol

avigerstol@cataldo.org

(509) 624-8759 x304

Business Office

Jerry Hynes

jhynes@cataldo.org

(509) 624-8759 X305

Parish Office

Theresa Reuter

treuter@dioceseofspokane.org

(509) 747-4421

Get in Touch

Thanks for submitting!

Directions

455 West 18th Avenue
Spokane, Washington, 
99203